PATNA DEPARTMENTS

List of Departments and their Contact Persons

Patna Regional Director				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Sujit Kumar Arvind	Regional Director	2323291		rdpatna@rbi.org.in

Human Resource Management Department (hrmdpatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Prabhat Kumar	General Manager	2322733		hrmdpatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Monazir Arffin	Deputy General Manager	2323615		hrmdpatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Sandipan Chatterjee	Assistant General Manager (Admin)	2320834		hrmdpatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Rajit Mehan	Manager (Personnel)	2320407		hrmdpatna@rbi.org.in

Department of Supervision (dospatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Niraj Kumar	Deputy General Manager	2320819		dospatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Arindam Chakraborty	Assistant General Manager			dospatna@rbi.org.in

Issue Department (issuepatna@rbi.org.in)					
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID	
Ms. Binita Topno	General Manager	2320814		issuepatna@rbi.org.in	
Shri Amit Kumar	Deputy General Manager	2322585		issuepatna@rbi.org.in	
Shri Anup Kumar	Assistant General Manager	2320929		issuepatna@rbi.org.in	

Cash Department (cashpatna@rbi.org.in)					
Name Designation Telephone Fax E-mail ID					
Shri Rajesh Barwa	Treasurer (Assistant General Manager)	2323994		cashpatna@rbi.org.in	

Department of Information Technology (ditcellpatna@rbi.org.in)					
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID	
Shri Amit Kumar	Deputy General Manager	2322585		ditcellpatna@rbi.org.in	
Shri Anup Kumar	Assistant General Manager	2320929		ditcellpatna@rbi.org.in	
Shri Pankaj Prasad	Manager	2323913		ditcellpatna@rbi.org.in	

Banking Department (bdpatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Prabhat Kumar	General Manager	2322733		bdpatna@rbi.org.in
Smt Priya Prakash	Assistant General Manager	2323749		bdpatna@rbi.org.in

National Clearing Cell (nccpatna@rbi.org.in)						
Name Designation Telephone Fax E-mail ID						
Shri Prabhat Kumar	General Manager	2322733		nccpatna@rbi.org.in		
Smt Priya Prakash	Assistant General Manager	2323749		nccpatna@rbi.org.in		

Foreign Exchange Department (fedpatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Rajesh Jai Kanth	General Manager	2320929		fedpatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Nishant Ranjan	Manager	2322604		fedpatna@rbi.org.in

Financial Inclusion and Development Department (fiddpatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Prabhat Kumar	General Manager	2322733		fiddpatna@rbi.org.in
Smt. Ranjeeta Chowdhary	Deputy General Manager	2322168		fiddpatna@rbi.org.in

Estate Department (estatepatna@rbi.org.in)					
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID	
Shri Rajesh Jai Kanth	General Manager	2320929		estatepatna@rbi.org.in	
Shri Monazir Arffin	Deputy General Manager	2323615		estatepatna@rbi.org.in	
Shri Ramjatan Kumar Paswan	Assistant General Manager			estatepatna@rbi.org.in	

Department of Economic & Policy Research (deappatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Niraj Kumar	Deputy General Manager	2320819		deappatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Bijay Shankar Choudhary	Assistant Adviser (Grade C)	2322663		deappatna@rbi.org.in

Department of Statistics and Information Management (dsimpatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Niraj Kumar	Deputy General Manager	2320819		dsimpatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Rajeev Kumar	Assistant General Manager	2320916		dsimpatna@rbi.org.in

Consumer Education and Protection Cell (cepc.patna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Smt. Ranjeeta Chowdhary	Deputy General Manager	2322168		cepc.patna@rbi.org.in
Shri Malay Ranjan	Manager			cepc.patna@rbi.org.in

Rajbhasha Cell (rajbhashapatna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Prabhat Kumar	General Manager	2322733		rajbhashapatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Akhilesh Kumar	Manager (Rajbhasa)	2320931		rajbhashapatna@rbi.org.in

Protocol and Security Cell (pso@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Prabhat Kumar	General Manager	2322733		psopatna@rbi.org.in
Shri Mohinder Singh	Assistant General Manager	2322589		psopatna@rbi.org.in

Office of RBI Ombudsman (obo.patna@rbi.org.in)				
Name	Designation	Telephone	Fax	E-mail ID
Shri Vijay Kumar Nayak	RBI Ombudsman	2322569		obo.patna@rbi.org.in
Shri Kumar Rajesh Ranjan	Additional RBI Ombudsman	2322601		obo.patna@rbi.org.in
Shri Prabhakar Jha	DGM and Deputy Ombudsman	2323007		obo.patna@rbi.org.in
Shri Shashi Kumar	Manager (P.S to RBI Ombudsman)	2322569		obo.patna@rbi.org.in