JAIPUR DEPARTMENTS

List of Departments and their Contact Persons

RD's Secretariat		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Naveen Nambiar	Regional Director	2563794
Shri Rahul Agrawal	PS to RD	2577961

Office of RBI Ombudsman		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Smt Baljit Birah	Chief General Manager and RBI - Ombudsman	2577931
Ms. Soumya Sivasankaran	Deputy Ombudsman (Grade 'D')	2577938

Human Resource Management Department		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Lal Singh Bhati	Deputy General Manager	2573244
Shri Reetesh Sharma	Assistant General Manager (Admin.)	2562060
Shri Rajeev Chaudhary	Manager (Personnel)	2566272

Protocol & Security Cell (P&S Cell)		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Lal Singh Bhati	Deputy General Manager	2573244
Shri Tara Chand	Assistant Manager (Security)	2568045

Estate Department		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Rajesh Singh	Deputy General Manager	2577939
Shri Ravishankar Kaithwas	Assistant General Manager	2573266
Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta	Manager (Tech-Civil)	2573159

Department of Information Technology (DIT)		
NameDesignationTelephone (STD Code 0141)		
Shri Rajesh Singh	Deputy General Manager	2569704
Shri Yogesh Arora	Manager	2567717

Department of Supervision (DoS)		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Vikram Singh Chandrawal	Deputy General Manager	2560543
Shri J. S. K. Rawat	Deputy General Manager	2572197
Shri K. Prateek	Assistant General Manager	2569693
Ms. Iram Ansari	Assistant General Manager	2565167

Foreign Exchange Department (FED)		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Sunil Gupta	Deputy General Manager	2578776
Shri Dharmendra Prakash Deeva	Assistant General Manager	2566296

Department of Statistics and Information Management & Department of Economic and Policy Research (DSIM & DEPR)		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Vikas Agrawal	Deputy General Manager	2564861
Dr. Arvind Kumar Shrivastava	Assistant Advisor (Grade 'C')	2569580

Financial Inclusion & Development Department (FIDD)		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Vikas Agrawal	Deputy General Manager	2564861
Shri Tanuj Chandra	Assistant General Manager	2562158

Consumer Education & Protection Cell (CEPC)		
NameDesignationTelephone (STD Code 0141)		
Shri Sunil Gupta	Deputy General Manager	2578776
Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta	Assistant General Manager	2577948

Issue Department		
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)
Shri Sushil Singhal	General Manager	2569704
Shri Rao Kshitizraj Singh	Deputy General Manager	2562116
Shri Abhishek Dixit	Assistant General Manager	2564494
Shri Alok Ranjan	Treasurer (Grade 'C')	2561686

Integrated Banking Department			
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)	
Shri Sunil Gupta	Deputy General Manager	2578776	
Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta	Assistant General Manager	2577948	

Rajbhasha Cell			
Name	Designation	Telephone (STD Code 0141)	
Shri Lal Singh Bhati	Deputy General Manager	2573244	
Shri Louis Horo	Assistant General Manager (Rajbhasha)	2577952	