CENTRAL BOARD / LOCAL BOARDS

GOVERNOR

Shaktikanta Das

DEPUTY GOVERNORS

Michael Debabrata Patra

M. Rajeshwar Rao

T. Rabi Sankar

Swaminathan J.

MEMBERS OF LOCAL BOARDS

WESTERN AREA

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER SECTION 8 (1) (b) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

Revathy lyer

Sachin Chaturvedi

EASTERN AREA

Sachin Chaturvedi

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER SECTION 8 (1) (c) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

Satish Kashinath Marathe

Swaminathan Gurumurthy

Anand Gopal Mahindra

Venu Srinivasan

Pankaj Ramanbhai Patel

Ravindra H. Dholakia

NORTHERN AREA

Revathy Iyer

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER SECTION 8 (1) (d) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

Ajay Seth

Vivek Joshi

SOUTHERN AREA