Board for Regulation and Supervision of Payment and Settlement Systems (BPSS)

Members of the Board for Regulation and Supervision of Payment and Settlement Systems (BPSS)

1	Shri Sanjay Malhotra	Governor	Chairperson
2	Shri T. Rabi Sankar	Deputy Governor	Vice-
			Chairperson
	Dr. M. D. Patra		Member
4	Shri M. Rajeshwar Rao	Deputy Governor	Member
5	Shri Swaminathan J	Deputy Governor	Member
6	Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi	Central Board Member	Member
7	Dr. Ravindra H. Dholakia	Central Board Member	Member

Shri Vivek Deep, Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India; Shri Unnikrishnan A, Principal Legal Adviser, Reserve Bank of India; Dr. Deepak B. Phatak, Professor Emeritus, IIT Bombay and Dr. Kishore Kumar Sansi, Former MD and CEO, Vijaya Bank are permanent invitees to BPSS.