Annex

Allahabad Bank	State Bank of Patiala
Andhra Bank	State Bank of Travancore
Bank of Baroda	IDBI Bank Ltd.
Bank of India	ICICI Bank Ltd.
Bank of Maharashtra	Tamilnad Merchantile Bank Ltd.
Canara Bank	The Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd.
Central bank of India	The Federal Bank Ltd.
Corporation Bank	The Catholic Siriyan bank Ltd.
Dena Bank	The HDFC Bank Ltd
Indian Overseas Bank	The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd.
Indian Bank	The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.
Oriental Bank of Commerce	The Laxmi Vilas Bank Ltd.
Punjab and Sind Bank	The South Indian Bank Ltd.
Punjab National Bank	ING Vysya Bank Ltd. Bank
State bank of India	Standard Chartered Bank
Syndicate Bank	Prathama Bank Ltd.
UCO Bank	City Union Bank
Union Bank of India	AXIS Bank Ltd.
United Bank of India	Karnataka bank Ltd.
Vijaya Bank	Tripura Gramin Bank
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur	The Nainital Bank Ltd.
State Bank of Hyderabad	The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Ltd.
State Bank of Mysore	