Annex VII (Paragraph 4)

NODAL OFFICERS APPOINTED TO MONITOR FICN CASES

SR.NO.	STATE	NODAL OFFICER (FICN)
1.	Assam	IGP, CID, Guwahati
2.	Andhra Pradesh	DIG, CID, AP, Hyderabad
3.	Andaman &	Dy. SP, CID, Aberdeen Bazaar, Port
	Nicobar	Blair
4.	Arunachal	DIG/PHQ, Itanagar
	Pradesh	
5.	Bihar	IG, EOW, CID, Patna
6.	Chandigarh	IGP/Crime, EOW
7.	Chattisgarh	AIGP, SCRB
8.	Daman, Diu and	SP, ACB, Mumbai
	Dadra Nagar Haveli, Silvasa	
9.	Delhi	DCP Special Cell Delhi Police
10		ACP Special Cell Southern Range
10.	Goa	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Crime Branch, Donapaula, Goa.
11.	Gujarat	DIG (Crime-3), Gandhi Nagar
12.	Himachal Pradesh	IGP, CID, HP, Shimla
13.	Haryana	IGP, Crime PHQ, Sector-6, Panchkula,
14.	J & K	IGP, Crime and Railways, J & K, Jammu,
		Srinagar
15.	Jharkhand	Addl. DG of Police, CID, Ranchi
16.	Karnataka	IGP, EO/COD, Bangalore
17.	Kerala	Dy. SP, CFS
18.	Lakshadweep	Supdt of Police Lakshadweep
19.	Madhya Pradesh	DIG, PHQ, EOW Jahangirabad Bhopal

SR.NO.	STATE	NODAL OFFICER (FICN)
20.	Maharashtra	Jt. CP, ATS, MS, Mumbai
21.	Manipur	IGP (Int.), Imphal
22.	Meghalaya	AIG (Admn) Shillong
23.	Mizoram	SP, CID (Crime) Aizawal
24.	Nagaland	DIG, Modernisation Kohima
25.	Orissa	IGP, CID, CB, Cuttack
26.	Pondicherry	SP, CID, HQ Pondicherry
27.	Punjab	SP, EOW, Chandigarh
28.	Rajasthan	DIG (EOW), CID, (CB), Jaipur
29.	Sikkim	SP, Crime Branch, PHQ, Gangtok
30.	Tamil Nadu	Supt. of Police, CB, CID (Hqrs), Chennai
31.	Tripura	IGP, Intelligence Agartala
32.	Uttar Pradesh	Addl. SP, EOW Lucknow
33.	Uttaranchal	DIG, CID Dehradun
34.	West Bengal	ADGP/CID, Kolkata