Annexure I

I.Members of Banking sub-committee

Chairperson: Ms. Vishakha Mulye, Executive Director, ICICI Bank

S.No.	Organization	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Axis Bank	Mr. Gangadhara Gupta Nadella	Deputy Vice President
2.	Bank of Baroda	Mr. N.R. Chunawala	Deputy General Manager
3.	Bank of India	Mr. Makarand Atrey	Deputy General Manager
4.	Deutsche Bank	Ms. Veena Gadia	Director, Compliance
5.	Equitas Small Finance Bank	Mr. Nataraj P.	Head, Credit Risk
			Management
6.	ICICI Bank	Mr. G. Srinivas	Chief Risk Officer
7.	Indian Banks Association	Mr. K. Eswar	Senior Advisor
8.	IndusInd Bank	Mr. Ramaswamy Meyyappan	Chief Risk Officer
9.	Maharashtra Gramin Bank	Mr. H.V. Kulkarni	Regional Manager, Thane
10.	State Bank of India	Mr. V. Ramesh	General Manager
11.	Standard Chartered Bank	Mr. Pradeep lyer	Chief Risk Officer, India

II. Members of the working groups under Banking sub-committee

S.No.	Use case	Constituents of group	
1.	Origination	I. Bank of India	
		II. Deutsche Bank	
		III. Equitas Small Finance Bank	
		IV. ICICI Bank	
		V. IndusInd Bank	
2.	Monitoring and Enforcement/Pre-	I. Axis Bank	
	enforcement	II. Bank of Baroda	
		III. IBA	
		IV. Standard Chartered	
		V. State Bank of India	
3.	Simplification/Consolidation of existing	I. Axis Bank	
	reporting	II. Equitas Small Finance Bank	
		III. ICICI Bank	
		IV. Standard Chartered	
		V. State Bank of India	