Recruitment zones for RBI offices for recruitment in Class IV

Annex III

SR NO	RECRUITING OFFICE	REGIONAL JURISDICATION OF THE RECRUITING OFFICE
1	Ahmedabad	Gujarat and Union Territories of Daman and Diu
2	Bengaluru	Karnataka
3	Bhopal	Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh
4	Chandigarh	Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, and Union Territory of Chandigarh
5	Chennai	Tamil Nadu, Puducherry
6	Guwahati	Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, and Tripura
7	Hyderabad	Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
8	Jammu	Jammu and Kashmir
9	Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand
10	Kolkata	West Bengal, Sikkim and the Andaman and Nicobar Islands
11	Mumbai	Maharashtra (excluding Vidarbha region) Goa and Union Territories of Dadra and Nagar Haveli
12	Nagpur	Vidarbha region of Maharashtra State and Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh
13	New Delhi	Delhi, Haryana
14	Thiruvananthapuram	Kerala and the Lakshadweep Islands

N.B. - Scheduled Tribe applicants residing in the Vidarbha Region of Maharashtra can apply either to Mumbai Office or Nagpur Office.