## <u>Appendix I</u>

## <u>Para I</u>

Name of the Receiving Offices	
S. No.	Name of Bank
1.	State Bank of India
2.	Bank of Baroda (Including Vijaya Bank and Dena Bank)
3.	Bank of India
4.	Bank of Maharashtra
5.	Canara Bank (Including Syndicate Bank)
6.	Central Bank of India
7.	Indian Bank (Including Allahabad Bank)
8.	Indian Overseas Bank
9.	Punjab National Bank (including Oriental Bank of Commerce and
	United Bank of India)
10.	Punjab & Sind Bank
11.	Union Bank of India (including Andhra Bank and Corporation Bank)
12.	UCO Bank
13.	HDFC Bank Ltd
14.	ICICI Bank Ltd.
15.	IDBI Bank Ltd.
16.	Axis Bank Ltd.
17.	Stock Holding Corporation of India Limited
18.	Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
19.	Clearing Corporation of India Limited (CCIL)

## List of Receiving Offices handling Floating Rate Savings Bonds, 2020 (Taxable)