## Annex III

The Zone wise local languages are as follows:

North Zone	Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Kashmiri
South Zone	Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam
	Oriya, Assamese, Bengali, Manipuri, Khasi,
East Zone	Nepali, Hindi, Maithili, Bodo, Mizo
West Zone	Gujarati, Marathi, Konkani
Central Zone	Hindi, Telugu, Marathi,