All Scheduled Commercial Banks (excluding RRBs)

Dear Sir,

Contribution to Prime Minister's National Relief Fund (PMNRF)

Please refer to our Circular DBOD No. Dir.BC.65/13.01.01/2004-05 dated December 29, 2004. The Prime Minister's Office (PMO) has advised that the following branches of nine banks have also been designated for the purpose of collection of contribution to Prime Minister's National Relief Fund (PMNRF), in addition to the already designated branches of twelve banks mentioned in our above circular.

- (i) Canara Bank, DDU Marg, New Delhi
- (ii) UCO Bank, 5, Parliament Street, New Delhi
- (iii) Bank of Baroda, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi
- (iv) HDFC Bank, B-6/3, Safdarjung Enclave, DDA Commercial Complex, New Delhi
- (v) Standard Chartered Bank, H-2, Connaught Circus, New Delhi–1
- (vi) HSBC Bank, JMD Regent Square, DLF Phase-II, Gurgaon Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon-122 002
- (vii) UTI Bank, New Delhi Main Branch, Statesman House, 148, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi–1
- (viii) Vijaya Bank, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road Branch, New Delhi-1
- (ix) ICICI Bank, 13, Community Centre, New Friends Colony, New Delhi–65
- 2. As already advised in the circular No.DB/Tsunami/1263 dated February 13, 2006 issued by the Indian Banks' Association (IBA), the funds so received should be deposited with Central Bank of India, 70 Janpath Branch, New Delhi. All other instructions contained in our circular dated December 29, 2004 shall remain unchanged.

Yours faithfully.

(P.Vijaya Bhaskar) Chief General Manager