

January 14, 2025

## Portfolios of Deputy Governors

Effective 15th January 2025, the distribution of portfolios among the Deputy Governors will be the following:

Name	Departments
Shri M. Rajeshwar Rao	1. Co-ordination
	2. Department of Communication
	3. Department of Economic and Policy Research
	4. Department of Regulation
	5. Department of Statistics and Information Management
	6. Enforcement Department
	7. International Department
	8. Legal Department
	9. Monetary Policy Department
	10. Risk Monitoring Department
	11. Secretary's Department
Shri T. Rabi Sankar	1. Central Security Cell
	2. Department of Currency Management
	3. Department of External Investments & Operations
	4. Department of Government and Bank Accounts
	5. Department of Information Technology
	6. Department of Payment and Settlement Systems
	7. FinTech Department
	8. Financial Markets Operations Department
	9. Financial Markets Regulation Department
	10. Foreign Exchange Department
	11. Human Resource Management Department
	12. Internal Debt Management Department
	13. Right to Information (RIA) Division
Shri Swaminathan Janakiraman	1. Consumer Education and Protection Department
	2. Corporate Strategy and Budget Department
	3. Department of Supervision
	4. Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation
	5. Financial Inclusion and Development Department
	6. Financial Stability Department
	7. Inspection Department
	8. Premises Department
	9. Rajbhasha Department