SI. No.	Team	Name of Students		School name
1	Haryana (Winner of Chandigarh Zonal Round)	Amit	Bharat	Government Senior Secondary School, Shahbajpur, Padainwas, Rewari
2	Tamil Nadu (Winner of Hyderabad Zonal Round)	S Akash	G Ramapriya	Government High School, Gandhimaa Nagar Coimbatore
3	New Delhi (Winner of New Delhi Zonal Round)	Utkarsh Sudhakar	Aman Gupta	Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar School of Specialised Excellence, New Delhi.
4	Madhya Pradesh (Winner of Mumbai Zonal Round)	Abhishek Pathak	Mohit Rathore	Government Senior Secondary School Shiksha Nagar, Gwalior
5	<b>Bihar</b> (Winner of Kolkata Zonal Round)	Aditya Kumar	Ananya Kumari	Shri Krishna High School, Nayagaon, Khagaria.
6	Assam (Winner of Guwahati Zonal Round)	Tanushree Debnath	Uday Sankar Karmakar	Basugaon Higher Secondary School, Chirang