## **CENTRAL BOARD / LOCAL BOARDS**

**GOVERNOR** 

Urjit R. Patel

**DEPUTY GOVERNORS** 

**MEMBERS OF LOCAL BOARDS** 

N. S. Vishwanathan

Viral V. Acharya

B. P. Kanungo

**WESTERN AREA** 

**DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER** 

SECTION 8 (1) (b) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

Vallabh Roopchand Bhanshali

Dilip S. Shanghvi

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER

SECTION 8 (1) (c) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

**EASTERN AREA** 

Sunil Mitra

Natarajan Chandrasekaran

Bharat Narotam Doshi

Sudhir Mankad

Rajiv Kumar

**NORTHERN AREA** 

Ashok Gulati

Manish Sabharwal

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER SECTION 8 (1) (d) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

Anjuly Chib Duggal

Subhash Chandra Garg

**SOUTHERN AREA** 

Prasanna Kumar Mohanty

(Position as on August 16, 2017)