CENTRAL BOARD / LOCAL BOARDS

GOVERNOR

Shaktikanta Das

DEPUTY GOVERNORS

B. P. Kanungo Mahesh Kumar Jain

Michael Debabrata Patra

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER

SECTION 8 (1) (b) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

Prasanna Kumar Mohanty Dilip S. Shanghvi Revathy Iyer Sachin Chaturvedi

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER SECTION 8 (1) (c) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934

Natarajan Chandrasekaran Ashok Gulati Manish Sabharwal Satish Kashinath Marathe Swaminathan Gurumurthy

DIRECTORS NOMINATED UNDER SECTION 8 (1) (d) OF THE RBI ACT, 1934 Debasish Panda Tarun Bajaj

MEMBERS OF LOCAL BOARDS

WESTERN AREA

Dilip S. Shanghvi

Vallabh Roopchand Bhanshali

EASTERN AREA

Sachin Chaturvedi

Sunil Mitra

NORTHERN AREA

Revathy lyer

Raghvendra Narayan Dubey

SOUTHERN AREA

Prasanna Kumar Mohanty

(Position as on August 17, 2020)