List of Non-Scheduled State Co-operative Banks (10)

Sr.	Name of State Co-operative Bank
No.	
1	The Andaman and Nicobar State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
2	The Arunachal Pradesh State Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd.
3	The Assam Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd.
4	The Chandigarh State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
5	The Jammu and Kashmir State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
6	Jharkhand State Cooperative Bank Ltd.
7	The Manipur State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
8	The Mizoram Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd.
9	The Nagaland State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
10	The Daman & Diu State Co-operative Bank Ltd.