List of Scheduled State Co-operative Banks (24)

S. No.	Scheduled State Co-operative Banks
1	The Andhra Pradesh State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
2	The Bihar State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
3	The Chhatisgarh Rajya Sahakari Bank Maryadit
4	The Goa State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
5	Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
6	The Haryana State Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd.
7	The Himachal Pradesh State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
8	The Karnataka State Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd.
9	The Kerala State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
10	The Madhya Pradesh Rajya Sahakari Bank Maryadit
11	The Maharashtra State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
12	The Odisha State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
13	The Puducherry State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
14	The Punjab State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
15	The Rajasthan State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
16	The Tamil Nadu State Apex Co-operative Bank Ltd.
17	The Telangana State Cooperative Apex Bank Ltd.
18	The Uttar Pradesh Co-operative Bank Ltd.
19	The Uttarakhand State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
20	The West Bengal State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
21	Tripura State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
22	The Delhi State Cooperative Bank Ltd.
23	The Meghalaya Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd.
24	Sikkim State Co-operative Bank Ltd.