APPENDIX 4

History Cell, Department of Economic Analysis and Policy, Staff Members and Associates since 1988

CONSULTANTS/SPECIAL OFFICERS

Dr (Ms) C.J. Batliwalla Late Prof S. Ambirajan Dr A. Vasudevan Late Y.S.R. Sarma Dr N. Gopalaswamy A.L. Verma S.R. Shetty R.D. Bangar Y.P. Sethi

EDITOR

T.C.A. Srinivasa Raghavan

OFFICERS

Dr T.K. Chakrabarty, Adviser-in-Charge Shri K.M. Thirunavukkarasu, Assistant General Manager Shri V.S. Warang, Manager Shri A.K. Jangam, Private Secretary Shri A.L. Verma, (O-in-C) Retired July 2003 Dr N. Gopalaswamy, Retired February 2002 Shri M.Y. Khan, Transferred April 1998 Shri P.M. Bhatia, Retired March 1999 Shri M. Joseph, Retired September 2002 Shri A.A. Chougle, Retired February 2000 Shri C.N. Vazirani, Retired October 1999 Shri S.A. Joseph, Transferred January 1999

APPENDICES

- Shri K. Balasubramanian, Transferred January 1999
- Smt A.S. Lakkadghat, Retired November 2001
- Shri M.I. Koshy, Transferred August 2001
- Shri K.S. Rao, Transferred August 2000
- Smt M.R. Bhalkikar, Retired 2004
- Shri P.T. Kurien, Retired March 2001
- Shri N.R. Chauhan, Transferred November 2000
- Shri N.H. Siddiqui, Transferred April 2002
- Smt Sarojini Venkatachalam, Retired 2004
- Shri M.N. Tarambale, Transferred December 2002
- Smt C. Nair, Transferred December 2001
- Dr D. Singh, Retired June 2003
- Shri A.S. Chauhan, Retired October 2001
- Smt R.P. Kartha, Transferred September 2002
- Dr V.B. Angadi, Retired 2004
- Shri B. Shaikh, Transferred December 2003
- Smt E.M. Fernandes, Transferred 2003
- Shri R.D. Shinde, Transferred May 2003
- Shri O.P. Sharma, Retired January 2003
- Shri A.K. Ray, Transferred February 2003
- Shri K.M. Jacob, Retired June 2004
- Shri D.D. Garg, Retired August 2003
- Shri R.K. Jain, Transferred August 2003
- Shri K.U.B. Rao, Attached to Chairman, Advisory Committee, Hyderabad, transferred 2002
- Dr Amaresh Samantaraya, *Attached to Chairman, Advisory Committee, New Delhi*
- Ms Sushila Panjawani, Attached to Chairman, Advisory Committee, New Delhi
- Shri U.V. Sheshgiri Rao, *Attached to Chairman, Advisory Committee, Hyderabad* Sh A. Kapur, *CRDC, Pune*
- Smt R. Balasubramanian, CO, Mumbai
- Shri Ashok Bathija, CO, Mumbai
- Shri S.V. Wagh, CO, Mumbai
- Shri R.K. Sunder, CO, Mumbai
- Smt S. Talpade, DEAP, Mumbai
- Smt Balbir Kaur, DEAP, New Delhi
- Smt Gunjeet Kaur, DEAP, New Delhi
- Shri Rajan Goyal, DEAP, New Delhi

1166

Smt Sangita Misra, DEAP, New Delhi Shri Pawan Kumar, DEAP, New Delhi Smt Saroj Thapliyal, DEAP, New Delhi Shri Rakesh Chander Singh, DEAP, New Delhi Shri Muneesh Kapur, DEAP, Mumbai Shri A. Karunagaran, DEAP, Mumbai Shri P.K. Nayak, DEAP, Mumbai Shri B.C. Sapkal, DEAP, Mumbai

SUPPORTING MEMBERS

Smt R.A. Kelkar Shri R.H. Patil

Shri A.V. Satam Shri C.H. Salunke Smt A.A. Jadhav Shri S.S. Kahar Shri H.K. Shreshtha Shri R.K. More, Retired May 1998 Smt L.S. Haldankar, Transferred September 1998 Smt N.V. Joshi, Retired December 2003 Smt S.H. Gajare, Transferred September 1998 Shri H.R. Amberkar, Transferred September 1998 Shri L.C. Kosadia, Retired May 2003 Smt M.T. Mirchandani, Transferred February 2000 Smt G.J. Kodiyalmath, Transferred September 2004 Smt K.D. Pednekar, Transferred August 2004 Shri A.T. Bhave, Transferred April 1998 Shri P.B. Rane, Transferred July 2002 Shri S.S. Dali, Transferred April 1999 Shri S.K. Bamble, Transferred September 1999 Shri S.S. Shaikh, Transferred September 1999 Shri B.L. Golambade, Retired April 2000 Shri T.B. Tambe, Retired 2004 Shri K.V. Sonawane, Transferred April 2002 Shri M. Arjunan, Transferred April 2004 Shri K.V. Rodve, Transferred December 2002 Shri R.S. Chavan, Transferred June 2004 Shri R.R. Shringarpure, DEAP, Mumbai

- Shri G. Koshti, DEAP, Mumbai Shri R. Jadhav, DEAP, Mumbai
- Shri A. Vichare, DEAP, Mumbai
- Shri D. Tupe, DEAP, Mumbai
- Shri Jagdish Chandra Sharma, DEAP, New Delhi