## RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, HRMD, CO, Mumbai

## Reservation Register as on 31-12-2022

-	1	Name of the post: Protocol and Security-Manager in Gr 'B' and Assistant General Manager in Gr 'C'
	2	Method of recruitment: Promotions - Qualifying
	3	Number of posts in the cadre (Cadre strength): 48

3 Number of posts in the cadre (Cadre strength): 48
4 Percentage of reservation prescribed: SCs 15%, STs 7.5%

Sr No	Name	Date of Promotion	Whether belongs to SC/ST/ Gen	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC/ST	Signature of appointing authority	Remark
1	Shri Tsewang Stanzin	18-02-2008	ST	ST 1		
2	Shri Vijay Prakash	12-01-2009	SC	SC 1		
3	Shri Neelesh Tiwari	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
4	Shri Neeraj Dobhal	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
5	Shri Moin Zafar	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
6	Shri Appanasamy Sudhakar	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
7	Shri Sachindra Rai	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
8	Shri Ajay Singh Yadav	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
9	Smt. Bharti Bhalla	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
10	Shri Vizeta Marchino	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
11	Shri Somit Dutta	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
12	Shri Bikash Koley	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
13	Shri Narender Kaim	13-01-2011	SC	SC 2		
14	Shri Ranjeet Singh	13-01-2011	ST	ST 2		
15	Shri Rajesh Kumar	14-11-2005	SC	SC 3		
16	Shri A Bosco Dhanraj	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
17	Shri Kashi Prasad Umrao	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
18	Shri Ujwal Ghosh	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
19	Shri Lalit Kant Baghel	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
20	Shri Dilip Kumar Patil	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
21	Shri Girdhari Lal	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
22	Shri Dinesh Kumar	26-12-2012	SC	SC 4		
23	Shri Mohinder Singh	26-12-2012	SC(OM)	UR		
24	Shri Dharmendra Singh	26-12-2012	SC(OM)	UR		
25	Shri Neeraj Anand	26-12-2012	SC	SC 5		
26	Shri Dinesh Kumar Sharma	30-01-2014	GEN	UR		
27	Shri Jitendra Kumar Sharma	30-01-2014	GEN	UR		
28	Shri Amit Anil Ringay	27-01-2015	GEN	UR		
29	Shri Rakesh Mohan Nair	08-10-2015	GEN	UR		
30	Shri Sunil Kumar Chahar	08-10-2015	GEN	UR		
31	Ms. Zarina Manakkattu Vakeri	08-10-2015	GEN	UR		
32	Ms. Ritu Katoch	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
33	Shri Swaraj Singh Choudhary	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
34	Shri Rajendra Singh Bangari	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
35	Shri Saroj Kumar Singh	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
36	Shri Nitin Hariram	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
37	Shri Manojkumar Gopinath Pillai	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
38	Shri Sunil Ramchandran	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
39	Shri Praveenkumar Y. Goraguddi	27-07-2018	ST	ST 3		
40	Shri Manish Pant	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		
41	Shri Arun Chaudhary	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		
42	Shri Maruti S Falke	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		

Sr No	Name	Date of Promotion	Whether belongs to SC/ST/ Gen	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC/ST	Signature of appointing authority	Remark
43	Shri Hemant Deshpande	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		
44	Shri Parminder Singh Sohal	11-10-2019	GEN	UR		
45	Shri Jangam Elvis Navkanth Pranil	11-10-2019	GEN	UR		
46	Shri Pankaj Chand	08-12-2020	GEN	UR		
47	Shri Mukesh Chandra	08-12-2020	SC	SC 6		
48	Shri Uttam Kumar Behera	08-12-2020	SC	SC 7		

Tally as on 31-12-2022	Actual	Required	Difference
SC	7	7	0
ST	3	3	0
UR	38	38	0
Total	48	48	0