## RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, HRMD, CO, Mumbai

## Reservation Register as on 31-12-2022

1	Name of the post: Private Secretary - Assistant Manager in Grade A			
2	Method of recruitment: Merit			
3	Number of posts in the cadre (Cadre strength): 106			
4	Percentage of reservation prescribed: SCs 15%, STs 7.5%			

Sr No	Name	Date of Promotion to present grade	Whether belongs to SC/ST/GEN	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC/ST	Signature of appointing authority	Remark
1	Shri Rojekar Anuj Chandrakant	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
2	Shri Madhavan G	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
3	Shri Rahul Agrawal	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
4	Shri Sanjoy Ghosh	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
5	Smt. Sarika N. Karki	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
6	Smt. K V Bindhu	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
7	Smt.Neha M Chugh	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
8	Shri Shashi Kumar	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
9	Shri Pinaki Mishra	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
10	Shri Ajinkya C Yadav	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
11	Smt.Shaba Naaz	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
12	Shri M Sasidharan	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
13	Shri Brajesh Kumar Yadav	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
14	Shri Rajan Saini	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
15	Shri Bipin Yadav	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
16	Shri Prasanna	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
17	Smt.Kanika Talukdar	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
18	Shri Chandrashekhar R Shetye	24-01-2017	GEN	UR		
19	Smt Sarswati Ashok Kangare	24-01-2017	SC	SC 1		
20	Shri Hardik K. Savla	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
21	Shri V V Bawkar	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
22	Shri Ashok Kumar Jairam Prajapati	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
23	Shri Jatin Tanwar	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
24	Shri Prasad Nehete	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
25	Shri Debal Kumar Sarkar	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
26	Shri Amol N. Kadu	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
27	Shri Tejas S Sawant	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
28	Ms. Susri Sangita Samal	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
29	Ms. Preeti Verma	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
30	Ms. Anshu Singh	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
31	Shri Tanaji Bhise	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
32	Shri Rajesh Satapathy	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
33	Ms.Kanchan Verma	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
34	Shri Maninder Singh Saluja	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
35	Shri Mandar V Waghdhare	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
36	Shri Ajit S Kumbhar	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		

Sr No	Name	Date of Promotion to present grade	Whether belongs to SC/ST/GEN	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC/ST	Signature of appointing authority	Remark
37	Ms.Richa Patel	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
38	Shri Dinesh Kumar	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
39	Shri Rohan Rajaram More	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
40	Ms.Ruchi Kamboj	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
41	Shri Sandip P Shinde	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
42	Shri Ghar Chand Manhotra	07-12-2017	GEN	UR		
43	Smt Manasa G	07-12-2017	SC	SC 2		
44	Shri Ashwini Kumar Mallick	07-12-2017	SC	SC 3		
45	Shri Subrata Roy	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
46	Shri Chetan Manoj Jogdande	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
47	Ms. Catherine Jiji V	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
48	Shri Bhagwat Sachin Shrikant	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
49	Shri Sagar Madhukar Khot	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
50	Shri Baikuntheshwar De Chowdhury	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
51	Shri Syed Musharaf Ali S.	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
52	Shri Prasoon Kumar	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
53	Shri Piyush Kumar	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
54	Shri Hriday S Sethi	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
55	Shri Prateek Kumar Pandey	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
56	Shri Devansh Prajapati	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
57	Shri Rohit Jagdish Jethmalani	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
58	Shri Sikandar B Sharma	21-12-2018	GEN	UR		
59	Shri Avinash Rathi	04-02-2019	SC	SC 4		
60	Shri Kumar Saurabh	21-12-2018	SC	SC 5		
61	Shri Amit Kangsa Banik	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
62	Shri Sanjay Kumar Achary	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
63	Shri Parimal Dhage	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
64	Shri Satyaki Sengupta	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
65	Smt Manisha Abhay Kadam	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
66	Smt Mali Snehal Shailesh	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
67	Shri Deshmukh Syed Shameer	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
68	Smt Meera K	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
69	Smt Vandana Jadhav	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
70	Shri Prashant Gopal Pujari	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
71	Ms Miral Yogesh Dave	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
72	Shri Vinayak R Shirke	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
73	Shri Narhari Balasaheb Malande	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
74	Smt Priyanka Shashank Pathare	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
75	Shri Rohit Kumar	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
76	Shri Vikas Saini	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
77	Shri Deepak Kumar	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
78	Shri Deepak Kumar Mishra	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
79	Shri Prashant Kumar Singh	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		

Sr No	Name	Date of Promotion to present grade	Whether belongs to SC/ST/GEN	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC/ST	Signature of appointing authority	Remark
80	Shri Chandan Kishore	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
81	Shri Gopal O Bang	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
82	Smt Kumari Sweta	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
83	Shri Joseph Vidyasagar V	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
84	Shri Pankaj Lakhera	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
85	Shri Sachin S Pawar	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
86	Shri Mayur Balasaheb Suryawanshi	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
87	Shri Hitesh Prem Paryani	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
88	Smt Prajakta P Surdikar	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
89	Shri Mahendra Choudhary	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
90	Shri Upendra Kumar	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
91	Shri Rahul Ravi Thekkedath	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
92	Shri Sanjay Kumar Choudhary	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
93	Shri Mahendra Mahadeo Parab	09-12-2019	GEN	UR		
94	Shri Renj John	02-12-2020	GEN	UR		
95	Shri Atul A. Musale	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
96	Shri Vaibhav Vohra	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
97	Shri Anup Singh	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
98	Shri Prashant Chandrakant Murkute	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
99	Shri Raju Harichandra Nawle	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
100	Shri Amit Kumar	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
101	Shri Prashant Dilip Gaikwad	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
102	Ms. Rashmi Kumari	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
103	Shri Ashish Kumar Srivastava	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
104	Ms. Ripsy Verma	26-03-2021	GEN	UR		
105	Ms. Sneha Vasant Bangar	26-03-2021	SC	SC 6		
106	Shri Sanket Maruti Hankare	26-03-2021	SC	SC 7		

Tally as on 31-12-2022	Actual Required		Difference
SC	7	15	-8
ST	0	7	-7
UR	99	84	15
Total	106	106	0