RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, HRMD, CO, MUMBAI

Reservation Register as on December 31, 2023

1	Name of the post: Protocol and Security- Manager in Grade B and Assistant General Manager in Grade C
2	Method of recruitment: Promotions Qualifying
3	Number of posts in the cadre (Cadre strength): 46
4	Percentage of reservation precribed: SCs 15%, STs 7.5%

Sr No	Name	Date of Promotion	Whether belongs to SC/ST/ GEN	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC/ST	Signature of appointing authority or other authorised officer	Remarks
1	Shri Tsewang Stanzin	18-02-2008	ST	ST 1		
2	Shri Neelesh Tiwari	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
3	Shri Ajay Singh Yadav	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
4	Smt. Bharti Bhalla	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
5	Shri Vizeta Marchino	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
6	Shri Somit Dutta	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
7	Shri Bikash Koley	13-01-2011	GEN	UR		
8	Shri Narender Kaim	13-01-2011	SC	SC 2		
9	Shri Ranjeet Singh	13-01-2011	ST	ST 2		
10	Shri Rajesh Kumar	14-11-2005	SC	SC 1		
11	Shri A Bosco Dhanraj	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
12	Shri Kashi Prasad Umrao	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
13	Shri Ujwal Ghosh	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
14	Shri Lalit Kant Baghel	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
15	Shri Dilip Kumar Patil	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
16	Shri Girdhari Lal	26-12-2012	GEN	UR		
17	Shri Dinesh Kumar	26-12-2012	SC	SC 3		
18	Shri Mohinder Singh	26-12-2012	SC(OM)	UR		
19	Shri Dharmendra Singh	26-12-2012	SC(OM)	UR		
20	Shri Neeraj Anand	26-12-2012	SC	SC 4		
21	Shri Dinesh Kumar Sharma	30-01-2014	GEN	UR		
22	Shri Jitendra Kumar Sharma	30-01-2014	GEN	UR		
23	Shri Amit Anil Ringay	27-01-2015	GEN	UR		
24	Shri Rakesh Mohan Nair	08-10-2015	GEN	UR		
25	Shri Sunil Kumar Chahar	08-10-2015	GEN	UR		
26	Ms. Zarina Manakkattu Vakeri	08-10-2015	GEN	UR		
27	Ms. Ritu Katoch	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
28	Shri Swaraj Singh Choudhary	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
29	Shri Rajendra Singh Bangari	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
30	Shri Saroj Kumar Singh	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
31	Shri Nitin Hariram	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
32	Shri Manojkumar Gopinath Pillai	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
33	Shri Sunil Ramchandran	20-09-2016	GEN	UR		
34	Shri Praveenkumar Y. Goraguddi	27-07-2018	ST	ST 3		
35	Shri Manish Pant	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		
36	Shri Arun Chaudhary	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		
37	Shri Maruti S Falke	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		
38	Shri Hemant Deshpande	22-10-2018	GEN	UR		
39	Shri Parminder Singh Sohal	11-10-2019	GEN	UR		
40	Shri Jangam Elvis Navkanth Pranil	11-10-2019	GEN	UR		

Sr No	Name	Date of Promotion	Whether belongs to SC/ST/ GEN	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC/ST	Signature of appointing authority or other authorised officer	Remarks
41	Shri Pankaj Chand	08-12-2020	GEN	UR		
42	Shri Mukesh Chandra	08-12-2020	SC	SC 5		
43	Shri Uttam Kumar Behera	08-12-2020	SC	SC 6		
44	Ms. Anupama Maharam Yadav	28-08-2023	GEN	UR		
45	Ms. Richa Khare	28-08-2023	GEN	UR		
46	Shri Chander Mohal Uniyal	28-08-2023	GEN	UR		

Tally as on 31-12-2023	Actual	Required	Difference
SC	6	6	0
ST	3	3	0
UR	37	37	0
Total	46	46	0