Sr. No.	Central Board/Local Boards /Committee of Central Board	Members
1	<b>Central Board of Directors</b>	Sanjay Malhotra, Governor - Chairman
		M. Rajeshwar Rao, Deputy Governor
		T. Rabi Sankar, Deputy Governor
		Swaminathan J, Deputy Governor
		Ajay Seth
		Nagaraju Maddirala
		Satish Kashinath Marathe
		Swaminathan Gurumurthy
		Revathy lyer
		Sachin Chaturvedi
		Anand Gopal Mahindra
		Venu Srinivasan
		Pankaj Ramanbhai Patel
		Ravindra H. Dholakia
2	Local Boards	
2.1	Local Board (Western Area)	
2.2	Local Board (Eastern Area)	Sachin Chaturvedi
2.3	Local Board (Northern Area)	Revathy lyer
2.4	Local Board (Southern Area)	
	* The four Local Boards are not functioning due to lack of quorum. A Standing Committee of Central Board is functioning in the areas where Local Boards are unable to function for want of quorum.	
3	Committees	
3.1	Committee of the Central Board	Governor, Deputy Governors and other Directors of the Central Board present in the area where the meeting is held.